Score 1 For The Big Giant Head………


I’ll be damned.  Another soundbite from Maher I can totally get behind.  Usually when I want to get behind him, it’s just so I can push him in the closet to shut him up.  I say it again…..even pompous, rude, big giant heads CAN make valid and just points.

maher quote

Yes, indeedy, they certainly do. Then they look at you like it’s your fault the floor is dirty.

 

* thanks to the Facebook page of  Americans Against The Tea Party from whom I borrowed this picture, and also thanks to Liberal Info With Samuel & the Facebook page of Satire With Samuel from whom it originated.

3 thoughts on “Score 1 For The Big Giant Head………

  1. OMG yes—I detest Bill Maher. He’s an arrogant gasbag. But in this case, he’s absolutely right.

    I saw him in person on the street one day. He’s even uglier in person than on television. Brrrrrr.

Talk to me......

