Food For Thought


http://www.huffingtonpost.com/john-shore/the-best-case-for-the-bible-not-condemning-homosexuality_b_1396345.html?view=screen

Nice article.  Always interesting to see different interpretations, not only of the Bible, but of the intent behind it relative to modern culture as opposed to the time period(s) it hails from.  The biggest peeve I have with modern organized religion is its insistence in telling me what it means rather than letting me decide for myself.  I am not a small stupid child, and I do not require spoon feeding with whatever agenda-laced doctrine your church is pushing.  I can read, cogitate, and process it for myself, thanks.

Talk to me......

