Plain & Simple


Found this little gem today while mindlessly surfing.

The Secret That Haters Just Don‘t Get.

That’s the thing.  Leaving my personal beliefs and opinions aside…..because they are after all MY PERSONAL opinions & beliefs……I have no right (inherent or otherwise) to tell others how to run their life.  I certainly don’t want them telling me how to run mine.  Falling back on the good ole’ 10 Commandments, I do very much try to treat others as I wish to be treated.  I extend the courtesy to everyone else to leave their beliefs alone.  I want the same in return.  Put your money where your mouth is.  If nothing else, it ought to make it too full to keep putting your foot in it.

Talk to me......

